Rod’s Wargaming website update

Well, I have now finished creating all of the pages giving details of my wargaming and model soldiers.  They can be accessed through the top level menu of Ancients, Horse & Musket and General, all of which have sub-pages.  I will add to these or amend them from time to time, but I think the basic structure is fine.

There is also a Military Historical Research section, containing straight (ie not wargaming) articles.  There are four articles at present, but more will follow.

I will use future blogs to record my latest modelling or wargaming activities, as well as announcing any new articles in the Mitary Historical Research section.

2 thoughts on “Rod’s Wargaming website update

  1. Paul Liddle September 30, 2016 / 6:13 pm

    Brilliant! Rod, I’ll spend many hours looking through this.

    Paul.

    Like

    • rodwargaming October 4, 2016 / 9:48 am

      Hi Paul, Glad you like it. I will try to post a two or three blogs per week to add to it. I am just finishing one off on modelling Command Sabots.
      Rod

      Like

Leave a Reply

